• Bremen +49 421 337720
  • Hamburg+49 40 60776350
  • émailoffice@peter-harms.com

Activités et ventes

Peter Janssen
(Mandataire commercial)

tél.: +49 421 33772-16
émail: p.janssen@peter-harms.com

Christian Gürntke
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-24
émail: c.guerntke@peter-harms.com

 

 

Björn Bredehöft
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-27
émail: b.bredehoeft@peter-harms.com

Simon Büsing
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-36
émail: s.buesing@peter-harms.com

 

 

Mona Neumann
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-26
émail: m.neumann@peter-harms.com

Eike Kronenberg
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-30
émail: e.kronenberg@peter-harms.com

 

 

Fiona Carroll
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-37
émail: f.carroll@peter-harms.com

Oliver Henschel
_
oh_neu
tél.:  +49 421 33772-13
émail: o.henschel@peter-harms.com

 

 

Kerstin Hoppe
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-18
émail: k.hoppe@peter-harms.com

Tatjana Gewtisch
_

tél.:  +49 421 33772-33
émail: t.gewitsch@peter-harms.com

 

Gianluca Kloß
_

tél.: +49 421 33772-41
émail: g.kloss@peter-harms.com